Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Sunday 29th April 2018, Hopton
MG 4131
Ref No. 97  
Date 29/04/2018  
Type Uplift  
Category Downhill  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event



From A49 at Craven Arms. Turn onto B4368 signposted Clun. In approx. 2 miles turn left onto B4367 signposted Knighton. Drive through Clungunford to Hopton Heath. Turn right, over railway bridge and then immediately left towards Hopton Castle. Follow narrow road to Hopton Castle. PLEASE DRIVE WITH CAUTION HERE. Turn left by the castle and follow MTB Uplift signs along Bedstone Lane to parking field on your right side.

Nearest postcode: SY7 0QF
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

entry already closed
classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 29 Apr 2018 £ 25.00
Name Club sponsor
Joel Allport Royal Racing Roots
Aaron Bennett Grips DH racing
Dougie Bishop -
Mat Bishop -
Joshua Brazier RockGuardZ
Richard Brazier -
Matt Burridge Royal Racing Roots
Tyler Chapman Grips Bikes.
Tom Clifford -
Christopher Cockrill Firecrest Mountain Biking
Peter Couldridge -
Abi Croshaw -
Callum Davies -
Mike Dawson -
Ryan Dean -
Jamie Denton -
Chris Derry Derryair Racing/RRP/Burgtec/Brink/Plush suspension
Ellie Dewdney Moore Large O'Neal Race Team
Matt Done -
Fred Farey -
Joe Farey -
Harry Farnhill Deity Components
Tim Gane -
Ben Heath -
Will Hughes -
Steve Hurle -
Riley Jenner Moore Large O'Neal Race Team
Josh Lancett-Edwards Pearce Cycles Race Team
Brittany Littlewood -
Matthew Lynn -
Sion Margrave Moore Large Oneal Race Team
phil marshall -
Nick Masters -
Brad Mather Empire Bikes
Keith Moon -
Finn New Rockguardz
Graham Oliver -
James Owen -
Mark Pearson -
Ben Platt -
Nick Platt D&D Cycles
Dominic Platt -
chris purnell -
Andrew Roberts -
Simon Roberts -
Pete Robinson Firecrest Mountain Biking
Sion Rogers -
Adam Rowlands -
Matthew Ryder -
Tom Scrivens -
Olly Sheppard -
Rich Simpson Mountain Mania Cycles/Oxford Products/Acros
Dan Slack magura uk
Abbie Sloan Descent21, Decade Europe Ltd, Steele Industries Ltd, SBXtreme, Afton Shoes, Atlas Brace, 7 Protection, 24MX
Justin Sullivan -
Matthew Tester -
Calum Tolley Pearce Cycles Race Team
Justin Towle -
Joanna Tucker -
Matt Verrin -
Stuart Warrior -
Queenie Waterman -
Sam Waters -
Andrew Webb -
Louise Whiteoak -
Will Williams -
mark wilson -
Jim Wylie -