Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Sunday 25th February 2018, Hopton
MG 4131
Ref No. 91  
Date 25/02/2018  
Type Uplift  
Category Downhill  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event


Uplifts will run from 10.30am till 3.30pm.

The Hopton Venue has three seperate Downhill runs suitable for all abilities.
Downhill bikes recommended but also suitable for trail bikes.


From A49 at Craven Arms. Turn onto B4368 signposted Clun. In approx. 2 miles turn left onto B4367 signposted Knighton. Drive through Clungunford to Hopton Heath. Turn right, over railway bridge and then immediately left towards Hopton Castle. Follow narrow road to Hopton Castle. PLEASE DRIVE WITH CAUTION HERE. Turn left by the castle and follow MTB Uplift signs along Bedstone Lane to parking field on your right side.

Nearest postcode: SY7 0QF
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

entry already closed
classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10.30 25 Feb 2018 £ 25.00
Name Club sponsor
Steven Atkinson -
James Bourne -
Neil Brammer -
Maddy Brown -
Sam Burgess -
Stefan Burt -
Andy Cocker -
Piers Coe -
David Cracknell -
Chris Derry Pearce Cycles Race Team
Andrew Dowsey -
Neil Edgar -
Javier Fernandez Gomez -
Jason Gaiger Freeborn/Devinci
Mark Goldie -
Ashlee Gough NS Bikes / Hotlines Europe / WTB / InvisiFRAME / SBXtreme
Pete Halls
Paul Harrison -
Keith Henderson -
Alexander Hill -
Charles Hough The Bike Cellar
Alistair Huck -
Richard Ince -
Nick James DadCamTv
Alice Jewer -
Neal Jones -
Josh Lancett Edwards Pearce Cycles Race Team
Lee Langdon -
Paul Le Maitre -
owain lund -
Naomi Magowan -
Stewart Manning -
Alan Milway -
Phil Molloy -
Toby Monks Sender Magazine
Shaun Moody -
Andrew Morley -
Pavlina Morley -
David Noddings -
Robert O'Loughlin -
Suzy Osborn -
Adam Prime -
Daniel Pugh -
Simon Roberts -
Jonny Sandilands -
Hannah Simmonds -
Matt Simmonds Cannondale Factory Racing
Chris Smith -
Billy Spurway Sender Magazine/ DadCamTV
Symon Squires -
Matthew Stephen -
Elliot Tanner -
Graham Taylor -
Paul Thomas -
Calum Tolley Pearce Cycles Race Team
James Tuke -
Matt Verrin -
John Walden -
James Ward -
Jonathon Ward -
Russell Whittall -
Jack Williams Pearce Cycles Race Team
Jim Wylie -