Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Sunday 14th January 2018, Bringewood
MG 4131
Ref No. 87  
Date 14/01/2018  
Type Uplift  
Category Downhill  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event


Uplifts will run from 10.30am till 3.30pm.


From A49 south of Ludlow, turn onto B4361 signposted Ludlow. Before traffic lights at Ludford Bridge, turn left onto road signposted Wigmore.  Continue past the Forestry Commission offices until reaching forest entrance on right side - signed MTB Uplift.

Nearest postcode: SY8 2JQ
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

entry already closed
classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10:30 14 Jan 2018 £ 25.00
Name Club sponsor
Barry Husband 67 race team
Phil Allen -
Joel Allport Royal Racing Roots
Jack Attewell -
Tyler Baldwin -
Kieran Baldwin 2:1 Racing/Specialized UK/FRA Apparel
Anton Barnard -
Harry Barrett Madison Saracen Development Team
Chad Boxall -
Corinna Brisbourne -
Robert Champier-Clarke -
Peter Couldridge -
Pete Crookes -
Pete Crump Transition/Fox/Hope/MissionMX/Mojo/Decade
Chris Edmunds Mountain Trax
Rudi Eichhorn Mij
Rob Escott Hotlines Europe
Jamie Flanagan S.i.T.W
James Flinders Leisure Lakes Bikes
William Fuell Redditch BMX Club
Tim Fuell -
Ashlee Gough NS Bikes / Hotlines Europe / WTB / InvisiFRAME / SBXtreme
Kyle Hall -
Matt Harman-Trick -
Jacey Harris Pedalabikeaway
Peter Heyward -
Alex Hunter -
Connor Husband 67 race team
Rikki Hynam -
Oliver Jones -
Gareth Lake 2:1Racing/Specialized UK/Burgtec/RockGuardz/Fusion MX
Paul Le Maitre -
Brittany Littlewood -
Milan Machacek 2:1 Racing UK/Specialized UK/WD40 UK
phil marshall -
Tristan Packham -
Thomas Pook -
Pat Poole -
oscar powell Flyup Downhill / LeisureLakes Bikes
Andrew Pritchard -
Matt pugh -
Matthew Pugh -
Aeysha Reynolds -
Simon Roberts -
Andrew Roberts -
Richard Roberts -
Pete Robinson Firecrest Mountain Biking
Thomas Shakespeare Aston Hill - Lovelo MTB race team
Matt Simmonds Cannondale Factory Racing
Hannah Simmonds -
Abbie Sloan Pearce Cycles Race Team, Steele Industries, My Bike Bits, Indiprint Graphics
Connor Smith Wideopenmag
Rene Stent -
Elliot Tanner -
Craig Taylor Freeborn/SBxtreme
Dan Thomas -
Oliver Tustain Eastwood Media / Overspoke Bikes
Matt Walker Madison Saracen Factory Team
Ieuan Williams -
Darren Williams -