Racing, events & uplifts

Charity Christmas Uplift - Hopton - Sunday 30th December
Ref No. 110  
Date 30/12/2018  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event


Uplifts will run from 10.30am till 3.30pm.

The Hopton Venue has three seperate Downhill runs suitable for all abilities.
Downhill bikes recommended but also suitable for trail bikes.


From A49 at Craven Arms. Turn onto B4368 signposted Clun. In approx. 2 miles turn left onto B4367 signposted Knighton. Drive through Clungunford to Hopton Heath. Turn right, over railway bridge and then immediately left towards Hopton Castle. Follow narrow road to Hopton Castle. PLEASE DRIVE WITH CAUTION HERE. Turn left by the castle and follow MTB Uplift signs along Bedstone Lane to parking field on your right side.

Nearest postcode: SY7 0QF
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10:00 30 Dec 2018 £ 25.00 Enter This Classification
Name Club sponsor
Emily Beckett Flow MTB
Claire Bennett -
Chris Bottomley -
Paul Brooks -
Andy Cocker -
Sarah Crellin Team Mitchell cycles
Christopher Crellin Team Mitchell Cycles
Abi Croshaw -
Oliver Dale -
Darrel de Vaal -
Ellie Dewdney Moore Large O'Neal Race Team
Alex Ford -
Sam Gladman -
Rob Gutteridge -
Dave Heath -
Tom Hillidge -
Steven Holroyd -
Paul Hubbard -
Lukas Janicek -
Jack Keeling -
Joe Kirkham -
Gary Kirkham -
Vladan Machacek -
Stefan Millington -
Eddie Moore -
Anna Parker -
Chris Phillips -
Matt pugh -
Matthew Pugh -
Mark Pulleyn -
Aeysha Reynolds -
Frazer Roberts -
Helen Roddis -
Hannah Simmonds -
Matt Simmonds Cannondale Factory Racing
Simon Stanway -
Amanda Tanfield Ladies do DH
Matthew Tanfield -
Elliot Tanner -
Dave Thorley -
Simon Tomlinson -
Steven Turner Weaponised Gravity Cartel
James Vaughan -
Ross Wharton -
Louise Whiteoak -
Leon Whyburd -
Michael Whyte Racers Guild Squadron
Dave Wills -
Nicholas Yates -