Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Sunday 11th March 2018 Kinsham
Ref No. 94  
Date 11/03/2018  
Type Uplift  
Category Downhill  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event


Uplifts will run from 10.30am till 3.30pm.


Please note that the venue at Kinsham is a privately owned forest and therefore access is prohibited. Please do not try and ride the track outside of organised events.

The venue will be signposted off the B4362 Shobdon to Presteigne road. Turn off the B4362 in Combe then follow event signs to Kinsham. Please note that some of the other routes into Kinsham are quite narrow if you have a large vehicle.

Nearest postcode: LD8 2HN
We recommend not to solely rely on SatNav.

classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10:30 11 Mar 2018 £ 25.00 Enter This Classification
Name Club sponsor
Barry Husband -
Anton Barnard -
Paul Blight -
Lewis Brown Racers Guild Squadron
Neil Brown -
Ryan Cambridge Solihull CC
Jordan Colclough Recoil Suspension
Peter Couldridge -
Pete Crump Transition/fox/hope/missionmx/mojo/decade
Kieran Davies Royal / Plush Hill Cycles / Wolverson / Decade / Crankbrother / Clifbar
Nathan Davies -
Tim Davies -
Jane Davis -
Joe Edwards -
Matthew Foster Racers Guild Squadron
Kyle Hall -
Callum Hard -
Trevor Harvey -
Jack Harvey Norcon construction
Caroline Heathcote Racers Guild Squadron
Connor Husband 67 race team
Riley Jenner Moore Large O'Neal Race Team
Ian Jones -
Grady Jones Pave your way racing
Ellie Jones One Planet Adventure
Luke Knight J e James cycles
Paul Le Maitre -
Brittany Littlewood -
Dan Locks -
Ben lord -
Milan Machacek 2:1 Racing UK/Specialized UK/WD40 UK
Owen Mapleson -
Sion Margrave Moore Large Oneal Race Team
Joshua North FDHR
Andrew Old -
Ewan Parkin D&D Cycles
Sandy Plenty The Trailhead/Santa Cruz
Reuben Plenty The Trailhead
Gareth Quinn -
Ed Robinson -
Thomas Shakespeare Firecrest team
Abbie Sloan Pearce Cycles Race Team, Steele Industries, My Bike Bits, Indiprint Graphics
Jesse Staple -
Rene Stent -
Ryan Telling 2:1Racing/Specialized UK/Burgtec/RockGuardz/Fusion MX
Guy Theron Edd's Bikes
Calum Tolley -
Sam Waters -
Michael Whyte Racers Guild Squadron
Jordan Williams Hammoon Cycles