Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Sunday 22nd October 2017, Bringewood
Ref No. 77  
Date 22/10/2017  
Type Uplift  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event


Uplifts will run from 10.30am till 3.30pm.


From A49 south of Ludlow, turn onto B4361 signposted Ludlow. Before traffic lights at Ludford Bridge, turn left onto road signposted Wigmore.  Continue past the Forestry Commission offices until reaching forest entrance on right side - signed MTB Uplift.

Nearest postcode: SY8 2JQ
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

entry already closed
classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10.30am 22 Oct 2017 £ 25.00
Name Club sponsor
Justin Acton -
Harry Barrett Madison Saracen Development Team
Paul Bowen -
Ivor Bowen -
Chris Derry Pearce Cycles Race Team
Renee Diwell -
Travis Diwell-Wilson DC Cycles
Neil Edgar -
Rudi Eichhorn Mij
Hannah Escott -
Jake Evans -
Ollie Glover -
Richard Goodyear Tree Magnet Racing
Jamie Grabowski -
Phil Gray -
Alexander Gray -
Kyle Hall -
Stephen Hardcastle -
Matt Harman-Trick -
Ian Harrison -
Steven Holroyd -
Joseph Howe -
Robert Hughes -
Jack Hulley -
Rikki Hynam -
Ben Jones Overspoke Bikes
Richard Kincaid -
Chris Linturn -
Andy Luffman -
Dennis Luffman -
Vladan Machacek -
Joseph Manley -
Will Mantle -
Tim Morgan Brooks Cycles
jack morris Pearce Cycles Race Team
Kieran Murden -
Suzy Osborn -
Luke Peckett -
Chris Pett -
Rob Pett -
Will Priestner -
Andrew Pryde -
Julian Pryde -
Alex Pryde -
Matt Rooney -
Jack Sargent Pearce Cycles Race Team
Alexis Seaborne -
Thomas Shakespeare Firecrest team
James Sharp -
Chris Spooner -
Mike Steele-Perkins -
Sam Waters -
Darren Williams -
Jack Williams Pearce Cycles Race Team
Andrew Wilson -
Lee Wilson -
Jim Wylie -