Racing, events & uplifts

Uplift Day - Bucknell - Sunday 25th Aug
Ref No. 130  
Date 25/08/2019  
Type Training Day  
Rider Classifications Everyone  

share this event


Uplifts will run from 10.30am till 3.30pm.

There is one main Downhill track at Bucknell which is suitable for a wide range of abilities.

Suitable for riding with a trail/enduro bike although a DH bike would be best suited. All bikes should be in good working condition.


Bucknell Woods, Bucknell, Shropshire SY7 0AS.

From Craven Arms A49. Take B4368 signposted Clun. In approx 2 miles turn onto B4367 signposted Knighton. Drive through Broome, Clungunford and Hopton Heath to Bucknell. In Bucknell, pass level crossing on your left, do not cross it and continue through village carefully. Pass church and pub Baron of Beef on your right. Continue out of village approx 1 mile until reaching venue signs.

Nearest Postcode: SY7 0AS
We recommend not solely relying on your Sat Nav!

entry already closed
classifications date/time entry fees
Everyone 10:00 25 Aug 2019 £ 30.00
Name Club sponsor
Katie Barker -
Richard Barker -
Anton Barnard -
Luke Benger Pearson Whips and berms / dirty customs
Elin Berry Pedalabikeaway Sprung Suspension
David Berry -
Corinna Brisbourne -
Tom Brookes Sorrymate/Dirt Factory
Conor Buxton -
Dan Cartwright -
Drew Corbijn -
finn corbijn Brightside
Abi Croshaw -
Thomas Davies -
Tomas Elsmore Pedalabikeaway/SprungSuspension
Ben Gillett -
Stephen Hardcastle -
Jacey Harris -
Trevor Harvey -
Richard Heming -
Arnaud Henry--lefort -
Ben Hicken Rockguardz
Matty Hicken -
Jason Hicken -
James Huckerby -
Jack Hulley -
Martin Jones -
Jono Jones -
Matt Kimberley -
Finn New Rockguardz
Darren Powell -
Harvey Powell -
Alex Powell -
Zoe Repman -
Philip Repman -
Ben Reynolds -
Ste Simms -
Becci Skelton -
Louie Smith Dirty Customs
Josh Smith -
Connor Smith Wideopenmag
Rene Stent -
Stephen Titchmarsh -
Calum Tolley Pearce Cycles Race Team
Anya Tolwinska -
Sam Trevor -
Joanna Tucker -
Brandon Turner -
Neil White Single Track/Revolution Bike Park
Jay Williams -
jordan williams -
steve williams -
Spencer Wood -